Receive the latest news

体系内的合作伙伴关系

深度合作、联合发展以及相互认同的标准是我们建立成功合作伙伴体系的秘诀。 借助良好的合作伙伴关系,我们帮助 Synaptics 客户提高供应链效率,向正确的市场提供正确的产品,以及获得竞争优势。

原始设备制造商 (OEM)

Synaptics 与全球领先制造商建立的关系不仅是以产品为基础;这些制造商融入了我们的集体创新和协作精神,从而最终共同取得了成功。

阅读更多

Synaptics 的 OEM 合作伙伴几乎遍布智能设备行业的每个部分 — 全球领先的智能手机、平板电脑、计算机、外围设备、可穿戴设备和汽车电子产品制造商。  我们不仅为这些制造商提供久负盛名的触控、显示和生物特征识别解决方案,而且推进卓越概念的形成,针对这些概念共同进行开发,使其变为成功的产品,从而与 制造商建立真正的发展合作伙伴关系。 通过与 OEM 合作伙伴广泛协作,Synaptics 帮助他们取得市场领导地位,就像我们自己所做的那样。

OLED和LCD显示面板厂商

显示面板厂商的竞争优势并非仅仅得益于Synaptics著名的人机交互解决方案;正是面板厂商的专业技术和我们的行业经验相结合才展现出了真正的优势。

阅读更多

不论是OLED面板还是液晶面板,Synaptics都能帮助显示面板合作厂商实现产品差异化并增加其价值。我们与那些合作伙伴一起,共同研发出采用了Synaptics显示、触控和TDDI解决方案的新世代触摸屏。不管是在显示面板核心的上方还是内部,我们都能帮助显示面板厂商优化性能,助力他们实现更轻薄和无边框设计,并降低整体成本。

平台

谷歌:Synaptics和谷歌Android系统,Android电视,Chrome硬件软件团队紧密合作,共同定义和发展业界领先特性,提升用户在电脑、手机、平板各方面的体验。双方合作可以支持更快产品上市时间,也能为先进特性提供原生支持。

阅读更多

Google: Synaptics 与 Google 的 Android 和 Chrome 硬件/软件团队紧密合作,定义和开发行业领先的功能,并且增强使用这些操作系统的笔记本电脑、智能手机和平板电脑的用户体验。 这种协作意味着可将产品更快投入市场,并且可获得高级功能的原生支持。

Intel: 在与 Intel 合作开发适用于未来计算平台的新技术的过程中,Synaptics 在芯片组参考设计支持、兼容性匹配以及推动联合战略举措方面扮演着重要角色。 这就使 Synaptics 始终在触控、显示和生物特征识别解决方案上处于新技术机会的前沿。

Microsoft: Synaptics 参与了 Microsoft 两项关键计划的共同开发工作:Windows Input 和 Windows Hello。 在 Windows Input 计划中,我们与 Microsoft 协同定义了精确触控板 (PTP) 框架,以便创造一流的用户体验。  从 Windows 8 开始,我们就展开了这种合作,并且一直延伸到 Windows 10,而在该操作系统的未来版本中,这种合作有望得以延续。  此外,Synaptics 与 Microsoft 合作寻求免除用户创建密码的工作,尤其是引入了 Windows Hello 生物特征识别套件。在此合作项目中,Synaptics 致力于扩展其生物特征识别功能的使用范围,以及增强其在 Windows 中的直观性。

Qualcomm: Synaptics 和 Qualcomm 在下一代移动设备的参考设计和兼容性方面展开合作,致力于确保公司的相关解决方案实现无缝的交互操作。

行业联盟

Synaptics 是多个行业联盟的成员,这些联盟致力于联合制定规范、接口和认证,确保新产品的一致性、兼容性和安全性。

阅读更多

  1. Synaptics 是 FIDO 联盟和 Universal Stylus Initiative 的创始理事会成员,并且是其他行业协会(如 VESA) 的成员。 可在这些组织的相关网站上查看更多关于组织及其使命的信息。

 

我们的供应链

Synaptics 已交付超过 50 亿台装置,如果没有与供应链建立牢固的关系,我们无法实现这样的成就。

阅读更多

成立 17 年之后,Synaptics 的装置交付量就达到了 10 亿台。 Synaptics 用接下来的 3 年时间实现了 20 亿台的交付量。 这些数字的重要意义何在? 我们与居全球领先地位的硅产品制造、测试和包装企业建立了牢固的合作关系,因此能够加速生产以及相对容易地采用新的几何形状。 此外,我们的客户知道 Synaptics 可以满足他们不断发展的需求,最大限度降低成本,以及确保最新产品的有效性 — 实际上他们可以直接体会到。

新兴的技术

智能设备市场充满了新想法、创新和新兴企业 — Synaptics 致力于紧跟其发展步伐。 我们对扩展极具价值的合伙关系以及探究新的合作机会始终持开放的态度。

[

Ecosystem Partnerships

Deep collaboration, joint development and agreed-upon standards are the secrets to a successful partner ecosystem. Through our well-established partnerships, we help Synaptics customers achieve supply-chain efficiency, deliver the right products to the right markets, and gain the competitive edge.

Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs)

The relationships that Synaptics has developed with the world's leading manufacturers are based on more than just products; they combine our collective innovations, collaborative spirit and track record of mutual success.

Read More

Synaptics OEM partners span virtually all segments of the intelligent-devices industry -- the world's leading smartphone, tablet, computer, peripheral, wearable, and automobile-electronics makers.  And we've become their true development partners not just by providing them with our renowned touch, display and biometrics solutions, but by advancing great concepts and co-developing them to become successful products. Through extensive collaboration with our OEM partners, Synaptics helps them lead their markets, just as we do ours.

Liquid Crystal Display Manufacturers (LCMs)

Display manufacturers' competitive edge doesn't come solely through Synaptics's storied human-interface solutions; it's the combination of technical expertise and industry experience -- theirs and ours -- that provides the real advantage.

Read More

Synaptics helps its LCD manufacturing (LCM) partners differentiate and add value to their displays. With those partners we jointly develop new generations of touchscreens that use Synaptics display, touch, and integrated touch and display solutions. Whether designed on or in the LCD "core," we help LCMs to optimize LCDs' performance, make them thinner and reduce overall costs.

Platforms

Synaptics partners closely with leading system platform companies such as Google, Intel, Microsoft, and Qualcomm to ensure cohesiveness among operating systems and devices, and deliver flawless user experiences.

Read More

Google: Synaptics partners closely with Google's Android, Android TV, and Chrome hardware and software teams to define and develop industry-leading features and enhance user experiences for notebook PCs, smartphones and tablets using those operating systems. This collaboration means both a faster time to market and native support of advanced features.

Intel: Synaptics plays a key role in co-developing with Intel new technologies for future computing platforms, including support on chipset reference designs, compatibility alignment, and driving joint strategic initiatives. This allows Synaptics to remain at the leading edge of new technology opportunities for its touch, display and biometrics solutions.

Microsoft: Synaptics is engaged in co-development efforts with Microsoft on two key initiatives -- Windows Input and Windows Hello. We have collaborated to define the Precision TouchPad (PTP) framework for creating a best-in-class user experience with Windows Input.  This collaboration began with Windows 8, has extended through Windows 10 and is expected to continue in future versions of the operating system.  Additionally, Synaptics is partnering with Microsoft in the pursuit to eliminate user-created passwords, notably the introduction of the Windows Hello Biometric suite, for which Synaptics is working to both extend the use of its biometrics and enhance its intuitiveness in Windows.

Qualcomm: Synaptics and Qualcomm collaborate on reference-design and compatibility efforts for next-generation mobile devices, working to ensure the companies' respective solutions interoperate seemlessly. 

 

 

Industry Alliances

Synaptics is a member of multiple industry alliances dedicated to jointly developing specifications, interfaces and certifications that ensure consistency, compatibility and security in new products.

Read More

Synaptics is a founding board member of FIDO Alliance and Universal Stylus Initiative, and a member of other industry associations such as VESA. More information can be found about these organizations and their missions on their respective websites.

 

Our Supply Chain

Synaptics has shipped more than five-billion units -- something that wouldn't have been possible without the solid relationships we've developed with our supply chain.

Read More

Seventeen years after its founding, Synaptics reached the one-billion mark in units shipped. It then took just three years to reach two-billion. What's the significance of these figures? We've developed rock-solid relationships with the world's foremost silicon manufacturing, testing and packaging concerns, and therefore are able to ramp production and adopt new geometries with relative ease. Moreover, our customers know -- indeed, have experienced first-hand -- that Synaptics can meet their evolving needs, minimize costs and ensure effectiveness of their latest products.

Emerging Technologies

The intelligent-device market is packed with new ideas, innovations and enterprises -- and Synaptics endeavors to be aligned with each of them. We're always open to expanding our valued partnerships and exploring new opportunities.